Yes, an Account Owner and Administrator can share a file with other members of their account by checking off their name when uploading the file. You can also click the 'Edit' link to adjust who has access to the file. If you want to share a file with a new user, simply invite them to join your account first and then click 'edit' to share the file with them.
Have more questions? Submit a request