Here are the roles:
- Owner: By default, this is the person who created the account. The account owner can view/edit any procedure in the account, change account settings, upgrade/downgrade account.
- Admin: Can create new procedures and upload files. Can add/edit categories, add/edit people, change people's roles (meaning they can add additional admins). Can view/edit procedures and files that are shared with them.
- Member: Can only view procedures and files that are shared with them. Can add comments to procedures shared with them. Unable to create/edit procedures or upload files.