Follow

Can I remove a user?

Yes, if you are the Account owner or Admin on the account you can remove a user. Simply go to the 'People' tab and to the right of the name of the person you would like to remove, click on "Remove member" link and they will no longer have access to their account.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk