Follow

Can I add/remove admin rights for any user?

Yes, if you are an Admin on the account you add or remove Admin rights for any of your Users. Simply go to the People tab and click on the 'Edit' link to the right of the name of the User. Choose the "Role" that works best and click "Save." HINT: You can always go back and reassign the User's role at an instant!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk