Follow

What happens if I change plans mid-billing cycle?

If you upgrade or downgrade you'll be charged the new rate for your new plan starting on your next billing cycle. If you delete/cancel your account, you'll be cancelled immediately and you won't be charged again. We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk