Account users are people associated with a particular account, for the purpose of working together on procedures and sharing administrative capabilities. The People page allows Admins to invite other users to the account and set their user role. Account users can have the following roles:
- Owner: By default, this is the person who created the account. The account owner can view/edit any procedure in the account, change account settings, upgrade/downgrade account.
- Admin: Can create new procedures and upload files. Can add/edit categories, add/edit people, change people's roles (meaning they can add additional admins). Can view/edit procedures and files that are shared with them.
- Member: Can only view procedures and files that are shared with them. Can add comments to procedures shared with them. Unable to create/edit procedures or upload files.