Follow

What happens when I delete an account?

We are sorry to see you go but don't worry, it's easy to delete an account.  When you delete your account, all the data and files in that account to be permanently deleted, so be careful. The Account Owner (the one that created the account) is the only one that has the rights to delete an account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk